Prodotti per l'agricoltura

+39 0522 969 177 -
info@salvarani.com

                                                                                

Categorie

 
Tutti i Prodotti

Carrello

 

Contatti

 

Salvarani S.r.l.

via M. Buonarroti, 2
42028 Poviglio (RE) - Italy
Lat. 44.837812, Long. 10.546703
Tel: +39 0522 969 177
(lun-ven, 8-12, 13:30-17:30)
Fax: +39 0522 960 612
info@salvarani.com


Ufficio Acquisti:
acquisti@salvarani.it

Ufficio Commerciale:
commerciale@salvarani.it

Divisione Meteo:
meteo@salvarani.it

Ufficio Tecnico:
tecnico@salvarani.it

Ufficio Amministrazione:
amministrazione@salvarani.it

Ufficio Personale:
personale@salvarani.it

Portagomma ø 13 - 35 mm

 
Portagomma ø 13 - 35 mm
Portagomma ø 13 - 35 mm
Prezzo
€ 0,49 + iva
Disponibilità
4652
Codice
201070
Quantità
  

Articoli correlati

Ghiera e Guarnizione 25608 Quick TeeJet
Ghiera e Guarnizione 25608 Quick TeeJet